Admin

Staff List

Name Grade Voice Mail # Email
Stacy Clark Kindergarten-Full Day  303-982-6457 stclark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Betsy Simpson Kindergarten-Full Day 303-982-6465 bsimpson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Switzer  Kindergarten-Half Day 303-982-6449 Sara.Switzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelly Vitry  1st Grade  303-982-1748 mirvitry@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Christine Diaz  1st Grade  303-982-6273  cdiaz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cindy Gutierrez  2nd Grade  303-982-0874  cgutierr@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rick Lay  2nd Grade  303-982-6482  rlay@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Laura Baier 3rd Grade  303-982-6452 lbaier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moriah Tafoya 3rd Grade  303-982-6452  Moriah.Tafoya@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cherraline Doerr
4th Grade 303-982-6441 cdoerr@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kathy Giddings 
4th Grade 303-982-7602 kgidding@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brenda Edwards 5th Grade 303-982-8936 bedwards@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Eddie Saliman  5th Grade  303-982-6484 esaliman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jane Thaden  Art  303-982-5484  jthaden@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gregory Gates Beginning Band  303-982-7867
ggates@jeffcoschools.us
Ben Williams Beginning Orchetsra 303-982-3342
benjamin.williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Pacheco Clinic Aide  303-982-6394
Lisa Block Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-6453 lblock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Noyes  Enrollment/Attendance 303-982-6462  cnoyes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Megan Gutierrez  ESL  303-982-1751  megutier@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Samuel Hernandez  Facility Manager  303-982-6466  Samuel.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dara Kittelmann  Financial Secretary  303-982-4843  dkittelm@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Molly James  Instructional Coach  303-982-9038  MMJAMES@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Melissa Melacarne  Kitchen Manager  303-682-6469  MMALACAR@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lisa Cooper  PE  303-982-6488  lmcooper@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Paul Cama Pioneers Intermediate  303-982-1291  paul.cama@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cori Love  Pioneers Primary  303-982-5833  clove@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ursula Duran  Preschool Director  303-982-6468  uduran@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kim Schlarbaum  Principal  303-982-4630  kschlarb@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Robyn Mead  Psychologist  303-382-8298  ROMEAD@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Melanie Hassenfratz  SLP  303-982-6496  mhassenf@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sarah Sommerfeld SLP 303-982-9341 Sarah.Sommerfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adrianna Adams Social Worker  303-982-1708
Adrianna.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brittany Pache Speech/Language  303-982-6172 Brittany.Pache@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julie Haas  Vocal Music  303-982-6496  jhaas@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Veronica Wills World Language    Veronica.Wills@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stacey Feist  ParaProfessional-K   Stacey.Feist@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Karen Kitching ParaProfessional-K   Karen.Kitching@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Matthew Nielson  ParaProfessional    Matthew.Nielsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Shirley Montoya  ParaProfessional    Shirley.Montoya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Georgetta Reitz  ParaProfessional    Georgetta.Reitz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rachel Shoemaker ParaProfessional    Rachel.Shoemaker@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Carolyn Johnson  ParaProfessional-Pioneers   Carolyn.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.u 
 Lisa Post ParaProfessional-Pioneers   Lisa.Post@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Lark Rennie ParaProfessional-Pioneers     Lark.Rennie@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.