Admin

Staff List

Name Grade Voice Mail # Email
Stacy Heller Kindergarten 303-982-6457 stclark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Betsy Simpson Kindergarten 303-982-6465 bsimpson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christine Diaz 1st Grade 303-982-6273 cdiaz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelly Vitry 1st Grade  303-982-1748  mirvitry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kathryn Buscher  2nd Grade  303-982-5906  Kathryn.Buscher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rick Lay  2nd Grade  303-982-6416  rlay@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Laura Baier 3rd Grade  303-982-6452 lbaier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Nugent 3rd Grade  303-982-6497 Megan.Nugent@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erin Cavanaugh 4th Grade 303-982-0344 Erin.Cavanaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cherraline Doerr
4th Grade 303-982-6441 cdoerr@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Eddie Saliman  5th Grade  303-982-6484 esaliman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Moriah Tafoya 5th Grade 303-982-6365 Moriah.Tafoya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne Rhodes AMP: Art  303-982-3357 Anne.Rhoades@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julie Haas AMP: Music 303-982-6496 jhaas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Cooper AMP: P.E. 303-982-6488 lmcooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ben Williams Beginning Orchestra  303-982-7867
Ben.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Reynolds Beginning Band Kevin.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Block Digital Teacher Librarian (DTL) 303-982-6453 lblock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Gutierrez  ESL Resource Teacher 303-982-1751  megutier@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jeremy Counce Facility Manager  303-982-6466  Jeremy.Counce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnnie Jones Facilities: Custodian    
Genesis Puga Facilities: Custodian    
Molly James  Instructional Coach  303-982-9038  MMJAMES@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Melissa Malacarne  Kitchen Manager  303-682-6469  MMALACAR@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dara Kittelmann Office: Financial Secy 303-982-4843 Dara.Kittelmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Noyes Office: Enrollment/Attendance 303-982-6462 cnoyes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Emily Pacheco Office: Clinic 303-982-6394 Emily.Pacheco-Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sarah Phillips Pioneers: Intermediate  303-982-1618 sarah.phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cori Love  Pioneers: Primary  303-982-5833  clove@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Robyn Mead Pioneers: Psychologist 303-982-8298 ROMEAD@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brittney Frady Pioneers: Para   Brittney.Frady@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Heidenreich  Pioneers: Para   Elizabeth.Heidenreich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carolyn Johnson Pioneers: Para   Carolyn.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lisa Post Pioneers: Para   Lisa.Post@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jenna Kitzke Preschool Teacher 303-982-3523 Jenna.Kitzke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kathy Giddings Preschool Teacher 303-982-7602 kgidding@jeffco.k12.co.us
Soleil DesLauriers Preschool    
Julie Huntington Preschool    
Kim Schlarbaum  Principal  303-982-4630  Kim.Schlarbaum@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Pettis Reading Interventionist  303-982-6181  Sarah.Pettis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dylan Duran SEL Teacher 303-982-6145 Dylan.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ashley Collins Social Worker 303-982-4684 Ashley.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Melanie Hassenfratz  SpEd: Learning Specialist 303-982-6496  mhassenf@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sharon Disney SpEd: OT    
Cathy Wright SpEd: PT    
Brittany Pache SpEd: Speech/Language  303-982-6172 Brittany.Pache@jeffco.k12.co.us
Veronica Wills World Language: Spanish 
Veronica.Wills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stacey Feist  ParaProfessional-K   Stacey.Feist@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lisa Wirkus ParaProfessional-K   Lisa.Wirkus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sparkle Contreras ParaProfessional   Sparkle.Contreras@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen Kitching ParaProfessional-SpEd   Karen.Kitching@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Maggie Lara ParaProfessional   Magdalena.Lara@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matthew Nielson  ParaProfessional    Matthew.Nielsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ann Pinney ParaProfessional   Ann.Pinney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Shoemaker ParaProfessional    Rachel.Shoemaker@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.